Butterfly Cauldron

Friday, June 09, 2006

FR10 -- Not even my cats love me anymore edition

1. Sounds of the Revolution -- Lunatic Calm
2. It Ends Tonight -- All American Rejects
3. Oh John -- Paula Cole
4. Compromise -- Indigo Girls
5. Honorable Mention -- Fall Out Boy
6. Down So Long -- Jewel
7. Settling -- Tara McLean
8. CA Plane Pour Moi -- Thee Headcoatees
9. Tear Stained Eye -- Son Volt
10. I Will Be Heard -- Hatebreed

Bonus Track for True Geeks; Whistling in the Dark -- They Might Be Giants (Ha. Now try to get that song out of your head all day. Go on. I dare you.)
posted by Zan at 7:21 AM


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home